How to delete a report
A report can be delete from two places:
1. From the Reports page.
Click the settings cog on the row of the report that you want to delete and click "Delete Report"
2. From the report itself
If you are viewing or editing an existing report, you can click the trash can icon at the bottom left of the page to delete the report.
Either method you choose, you will be prompted with a confirmation modal before the report is deleted: