How to Delete a Report
There are two ways to delete Reports:
Click on the Mapping icon to open the Reports workspace.
Locate the Report Name you want to delete.
At the end of the Report row you will see three dots, click on the dots to see a menu of options.
Click Delete Report.
A pop-up window will ask you if you are sure you want to delete the report. Click Yes, Delete to permanently remove the report.
The other way to delete a Report:
Click on a Report in the table to open it.
You will see the trash can icon at the bottom left side of the page. Click the trash can to delete the Report.
After choosing to delete a Report, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion before it is permanently removed.
How to Duplicate a Report
Navigate to the Reports page and locate the Report you want to duplicate. At the right of the Report row you will see three dots, click on them to locate the Duplicate Report option. Click Duplicate Report.
After clicking Duplicate Report, a pop-up modal will appear and you will be prompted to change the Report name.
Click Save a Copy when you are done.
How to Export a Report
Navigate to the Reports page and locate the Report you want to Export. At the right of the Report row you will see three dots, click on them to locate the Export option. Click Export.
After clicking the Export button, you will see the following message:
In several minutes you will receive an email from Crossbeam with the link to access the exported report.
🎓 Sign in to Crossbeam Academy to further explore Reports!
🔗 Related Articles